Club Staff

 

GENERAL INFORMATION

info@vanlawn.com

Management

 Photo coming soon!   Karen van Schie, General Manager
kvanschie@vanlawn.com

  Rose Thauberger, Controller
rthauberger@vanlawn.com

  James Schaeffer, Executive Chef
jschaeffer@vanlawn.com
    Paul Maaker, Membership & Marketing Manager
pmaaker@vanlawn.com


  Brian Dicken, Operations Manager
bdicken@vanlawn.com

  David Martin, Food & Beverage Manager
dmartin@vanlawn.com
 
  Heather Nivison, Programs Manager
hnivison@vanlawn.com
  Kevin Luther, Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
kluther@vanlawn.com
 Photo coming soon!   Kelly Yoo, Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
kyoo@vanlawn.com

Head Sports Professionals



  Tennis: Uros Budimac
tennis@vanlawn.com

  Badminton: Ram Nayyar
badminton@vanlawn.com


  Squash: Justin Todd
squash@vanlawn.com
  Fitness: Heather Nivison
fitness@vanlawn.com

Brian Dicken, Operations Manager
bdicken@vanlawn.com