Club Staff

 

GENERAL INFORMATION

info@vanlawn.com

Management


  Karen van Schie, General Manager
kvanschie@vanlawn.com

  Rose Thauberger, Controller
rthauberger@vanlawn.com

     Paul Maaker, Membership & Marketing Manager
pmaaker@vanlawn.com
 
     Heather Nivison, Programs Manager
hnivison@vanlawn.com
 
.
  Michelle Mousseau, Director of Food & Beverage
mmousseau@vanlawn.com
 

  Brian Fowke, Executive Chef
bfowke@vanlawn.com
 
  Andrea MacLean, Sous Chef
amaclean@vanlawn.com  
  Kevin Luther, Food & Beverage Manager
kluther@vanlawn.com

  Iryna Tropina, Catering Manager
itropina@vanlawn.com
 
  Jerry Kavouras, Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
jkavouras@vanlawn.com
 

     Christina Buchmann, Human Resources Manager
cbuchmann@vanlawn.com


  Nicole Thomas, Member Services Manager
nthomas@vanlawn.com



Head Sports Professionals



  Tennis: Uros Budimac
ubudimac@vanlawn.com

  Badminton: Ram Nayyar
badminton@vanlawn.com

  Squash: Viktor Berg
squash@vanlawn.com
  Fitness: Heather Nivison
fitness@vanlawn.com

Brian Dicken, Operations Manager
bdicken@vanlawn.com